22 Jun. 2020

Debut Heath Fogg album, Sun On Shade, set for June 26th release on ATO Records

Heath Fogg is back with Sun on Shade, the debut album from his new project of the same name! Set for June 26 release via ATO Records.

“Tiger Lilies,” the first single, features Lloyd Buchanan on vocals. Also joining Heath on the album are Alabama Shakes bandmates Ben Tanner, Zac Cockrell and Steve Johnson, plus a few other friends.  In addition to Buchanan, vocalists include Sam Doores (Deslondes, Hurray for the Riff Raff) and Shonna Tucker (Drive-By Truckers).

Check out Tiger Lilies and pre-order the album now here!


© 2020 Alabama Shakes. All Rights Reserved. Site by ICON